Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
These unusual type of lead converters are worth carrying in your gig bag just in case you need one of them in unforseen circumstances. Downside of this is the rest of the band know this & rely on you to have anything they might require..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This item was delivered speedily, worked immediately, appears to be solid-state in construction. I use it to feed my microphones with jack plugs into pre-amp xlr sockets on a PA.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
This is the accessory you should keep in your kit bag. Not expensive and a bit like a spanner in that it will sit there doing nothing until you need it - then you will be pleased that you spent a few quid!
The product was delivered on time in a suitable 'jiffy' bag.
Like many of the spanners in my mechanic toolkit I have not used this socket adapter yet so cannot comment on its efficiency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
This is a good item,it does the job,and saves changing the jack plug,easy peasy,it was sent to me very quickly and was a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
After a couple of uses, these fell apart. Although they do still work I have to push the housing back together almost every time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
bought these to convert single jack plugs on mic's,to 3 pin,good price fast delivery,and did the job,many thanks for service..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Decent construction, had to tighten the screws a little bit, but they do their job just fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I am very happy with the product and seller and is just what needed at the right price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
i use this for sound mixers instead of di boxes but there is a bit of buzzing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Just the job for connecting video mike to field monitors XLR input.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)