Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars180
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 Pack|Change
Price:£6.49+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 17 March 2013
Difficult to find in the shops but this fixes on to our Vileda foor cleaner just fine. If you have a similar mop with the two black squeeze-rollers and the threaded part in the middle, then you will find this fits it perfectly.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I never give top rating so this is as good as it gets !! It is very had for me to go shopping as I am disabled and getting to a large town is very difficult so I tend to rely on Internet shopping for items like this. These mops a good but the heads wear out very quickly on my floor as it is anti-slip and is like sandpaper in my kitchen !! The heads are hard to find on sale in shops and usually quite expensive. When I found this seller I bookmarked them, as ,not only a good price but a great service as well and will def. use them again
55 comments|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This item is a genuine brand product and proved excellect value for money and is easy to fit. It cleans hard floors very well.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Not just a mop-head, a scrubber on the end of a pole. Lasts me ages. Only had to buy a new one coz some idiot left mine locked in squeeze mode where it set like a rock. Builders - bah, humbug:D
Can't believe how cheap this was - I'm so glad the local supermarket stopped selling them - Amazon do it half their price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
I must agree with the one star reviews! The central sponge turns to jelly after a few weeks of mopping up a walk-in shower...daily.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I really like this product. It does everything I need it too. The new red dots make tough marks easy to get rid of.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
The worst head I use to mop, leave very wet floor which take ages to dry, can't reach in corners!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
They are easy to fit and do exactly what they say on the tin! Make cleaning the floor very easy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
It is the good product which I have been using for years now. Ordered 5 packs, as indicated "Vileda New Magic Mop Refill (pack of two)", so I expected 10 in total. It arrived in time. inside, some, two on a pack, others, only one. In total, only 7, not 10. Still cheap, but expected to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
As before, we still cannot buy locally as they seem to be marketing a newer product. But this fits our existing mop so this is another order so we have one ready when the previous one reaches the end of its life. Good speedy delivery and we will be back again as long as they are available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.