Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars10
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 March 2013
I felt this book did lack something it was a collection of short stories mainly stabbings and shottings. It lacked the medical information more about how the injury happened.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Brilliant book. Couldn't put it down. If you are working in the Health Service or a first aid volunteer I recommend this book to you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
This was a collection of shorter stories from a paramedic in New York. However they were all very similiar mainly about shoutings or stabbings. It was ok to read but I did get bored in parts and doubt I would read it over and over. It wasn't particularly funny or interesting. Didn't tell you much about the medical details more about whats happened to get injured
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
All the items i have stared were delivered on time, and were a varied collection and were packed well and delivered on time. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Really enjoyed reading this book, gave a good insight to his life as a paramedic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Didn't hold my attention as it skims through incidents - wouldn't recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Very well written and true stories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
Haven't started reading it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Very good read..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)