Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars P&Q through zentangle
I'm so pleased to get the Zentangle drawing set, it has two fine point pens, which we need most. The Zentangle pencil seems softer than an ordinary HB, somewhere between HB and B1 perhaps; the Pigma pens are the most enjoyable to use, such fine lines that express far more than the thicker, heavy lines from other pens, but then I suppose it depends what sort of image...
Published 11 months ago by Jamsin France

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Pigma Micron Zentangle Drawing Set 11Pc
Bought this set as a gift for my sister and she started off using the finest one as instructed by her workbook. She did comment that it seemed to be drying out by the time she'd done just one tile. My own experienced differs.
Published 8 months ago by S. READ


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars P&Q through zentangle, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
I'm so pleased to get the Zentangle drawing set, it has two fine point pens, which we need most. The Zentangle pencil seems softer than an ordinary HB, somewhere between HB and B1 perhaps; the Pigma pens are the most enjoyable to use, such fine lines that express far more than the thicker, heavy lines from other pens, but then I suppose it depends what sort of image your are aiming to produce. American Treasures USA have been brilliant at obtaining the items I need to get into Zentangling, they dispatch orders very promptly, I shall be using them constantly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
They are good pens but use them on good quality paper not rough paper the tips will split as i have found
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait to get started, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
Great wee starter kit for Zentangle, teamed it up with a book & looking forward to getting going.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A new exciting hobby!, 23 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
Delighted with the drawing set and speed of delivery. Now let's start to Zentangle and see how I enjoy the experience......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pigma Pens, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
These pens are of good quality and I've done a lot of sketching and doodling with them, and they're still going strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great set to get started with., 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
This provides everything you need to start creating your first 'tangles'!
Would make a great gift for an aspiring 'tangler' too, especially if paired with one of the zentangle books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Pigma Micron Zentangle Drawing Set 11Pc, 29 July 2014
By 
S. READ (Milton Keynes, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
Bought this set as a gift for my sister and she started off using the finest one as instructed by her workbook. She did comment that it seemed to be drying out by the time she'd done just one tile. My own experienced differs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
Delivered promptly And good value, very useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sakura Zentangle pens, 3 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
Item as described. Lovely pens to work with and also the bonus of the tiles was a nice touch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great as fine, 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set (Misc.)
Use in all my Art, not just for Zentangle..Great as fine liners
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sakura Pens Zentangle 11 Piece Set
£13.01
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews