Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars9
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2012
This is a really nice, robust double oven glove and excellent value for money. Looks like it will last for years and the design and colours are bold, clear and cheerful. It was delivered within a day or ordering, too, so thumbs up to the company responsible - an excellent service as well as an excellent product.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Don't bother with this it don't deflect heat at all better off using a tea towel total wast of money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2012
These gloves are lovely and look great in my kitchen. So nice I don't want to use them. They look great with the Tea-towels.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
This item fits in with the colour scheme in my kitchen. It hangs on the door of the oven and looks great
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I chose this design as other kitchen bits were available in the same design. Great oven gloves, nice design and good quality. Happy wife = Happy husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
good quality, bright and attractive design, look nice on my range, would buy again and recommend to anyone looking for substantial oven gloves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
I loved this product! Good quality product and def worth the price. Met and exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be recommending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Excellent must have Kitchen Utensil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
I hadn't purchased one of these before and am delighted with the size as described and instructions supplied. Without doubt, it seems to be preserving my cheese longer!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)