Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2012
fast delivery a good product my daughter is happy with them which is good for me i give 100% and well packed and vary tasty
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Think they were good but difficult to give a positive report as with the grandchildren here they had gone in no time at all
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
This was nice but it was disappointing that the box of heroes was a miniature one and not full size. All in all I felt it was not worth the money and items could be purchased individually for a lot less money. Even my husband commented 'is that is?'
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
great success, beautiful gift pack
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
I thought the dairy milk at back of the picture was a bar disappointed when I opened it to find out it was a leaflet . Nicely parcelled but a little disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
A nice present for my husband although it was a little smaller than I was expecting - he loved it though, so that is all that matters.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Not the best value for money owing to how small it is, but lovely chocolate all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Absolutely Great! Bought For My Boyfriend For Christmas And It Went Down A Treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
Great product, girlfriend loved it, it was a surprise when I was abroad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Bought myself as a treat all my favourites as I love Cadbury chocolates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)