Customer Reviews


223 Reviews
5 star:
 (196)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always welcome
Miranda is always welcome in my house. The episodes are invariably hilarous and have elements of pathos to which we can all relate - well I can anyway. I think that this recogition of the great absurdity of life as reflected in Miranda's work is what makes her mishaps so laugh-out-loud funny and a joy to watch. Miranda's character is wonderful, funny, impossible and...
Published 20 months ago by Stella Skipworth

versus
30 of 42 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A good try!
I've just read below that anyone who likes Miranda should be certified insane. 'How rude!' as Miranda herself would say! I am unashamed to say that I absolutely loved both the first series. Unfortunately this time round there are fewer funny moments but I cannot forget how much Miranda has made me laugh in the past. It is just that you need hundreds of jokes doing a...
Published on 27 Jan. 2013 by H. Lacroix


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always welcome, 20 Jun. 2013
By 
Stella Skipworth (Smythes Creek, Victoria Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Miranda is always welcome in my house. The episodes are invariably hilarous and have elements of pathos to which we can all relate - well I can anyway. I think that this recogition of the great absurdity of life as reflected in Miranda's work is what makes her mishaps so laugh-out-loud funny and a joy to watch. Miranda's character is wonderful, funny, impossible and refreshing. The entire cast is an amazing ensemble and each one is pivotol to the success of the work. Must mention the recurring guests - great when they reappear. Looking forward to owning the 3rd series. Such Fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review, 18 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I really loved it. It was really funny recommended it to friends and family
hope Miranda will bring out a fourth season
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loads of fun, 29 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
good fun if you like this special humour that Miranda portrays.
I would continue to buy more from this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such fun!!!, 29 Jan. 2013
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
miranda is the best series out there...
i have series 1 and 2 on dvd and cannot wait for this to be released,
u cannot get funnier than miranda hart!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars **Stunning**, 9 May 2013
By 
A. Hollowell "Disney Girl" (Leicestershire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
One can never have enough of 'Miranda'
It's what I call 'Side splittingly' brilliant... she is very talented!
Looking forward to the series 4 on TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great series, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Loved watching this on TV so had to get the DVD so the family could watch it as many times as we liked. My daughter always puts it on for her sleepovers with friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such fun!!!, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
i am a great fan of Miranda ( prob as i can see alot of me in her!) this is laugh out loud fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious, 11 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Very funny, great for cheering you up and watching on demand, love it!!!!!!! Good buy, go get it now! x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Say It Isn't So, Miranda!, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
In my humble opinion, this is by far one of the funniest television comedies to come out in awhile. I wish Miranda Hart were continuing the series beyond Series 3. Here's to hoping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't stop laughing, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
The third series is every bit as good as the previous ones. Great laughs with all the same great characters. Such fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 223 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Miranda - Series 3 [DVD]
Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] by Miranda - Series 3 (DVD - 2013)
£8.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews