Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (95)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always welcome
Miranda is always welcome in my house. The episodes are invariably hilarous and have elements of pathos to which we can all relate - well I can anyway. I think that this recogition of the great absurdity of life as reflected in Miranda's work is what makes her mishaps so laugh-out-loud funny and a joy to watch. Miranda's character is wonderful, funny, impossible and...
Published 10 months ago by Stella Skipworth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A present for my Niece
My niece who is 21 asked for Christmas. She really likes this programme though I don't think it is very funny. Not for me but appreciated by my niece.
Published 14 days ago by MRS H M GREGORY


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always welcome, 20 Jun 2013
By 
Stella Skipworth (Smythes Creek, Victoria Australia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Miranda is always welcome in my house. The episodes are invariably hilarous and have elements of pathos to which we can all relate - well I can anyway. I think that this recogition of the great absurdity of life as reflected in Miranda's work is what makes her mishaps so laugh-out-loud funny and a joy to watch. Miranda's character is wonderful, funny, impossible and refreshing. The entire cast is an amazing ensemble and each one is pivotol to the success of the work. Must mention the recurring guests - great when they reappear. Looking forward to owning the 3rd series. Such Fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such fun!!!, 29 Jan 2013
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
miranda is the best series out there...
i have series 1 and 2 on dvd and cannot wait for this to be released,
u cannot get funnier than miranda hart!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars **Stunning**, 9 May 2013
By 
A. Hollowell "Disney Girl" (Leicestershire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
One can never have enough of 'Miranda'
It's what I call 'Side splittingly' brilliant... she is very talented!
Looking forward to the series 4 on TV.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I never had the time to see this on TV so pre ordered the DVD - and am not disappointed. Miranda is just wonderful - so true to life, no fuss but all heart (as is her name suggests)! She only has a few close friends (who needs more) and a mother who cares about her (I wonder what her father is like??), but she is a normal woman who goes through life one day at a time and conquers all of life's traumas and tribulations miraculously with love.
I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to laugh - this is brilliant as Xmas stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brill!, 18 May 2013
By 
Mr. J. Kavanagh (cheshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
She is so funny cant wait for new series now! BBc knew what they were doing when they signed her
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
This DVD is such fun! I love Miranda so much so I was always going to love it! Next series please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silly, but makes me chuckle., 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
Miranda does the same old jokes and each episode is quite formulaic. Nonetheless, this never fails to leave me with a smile on my face and a good feeling. She's like a girly best friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
I am addict to Miranda, I read, I watch, and mainly I laugh with her stories. I strongly recommend for all the family, hilarious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was just such fun, what I call a very entertaining comedy for all ages! Highly recommend for a nice fun filled evening!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for a miranda fan!, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] (DVD)
My little sister is Miranda obsessed so I pre-ordered this for her. It was a decent price and it came in good time, she was very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xafea8fc0)

This product

Miranda - Series 3 [DVD]
Miranda - Series 3 [DVD] by Miranda Hart (DVD - 2013)
£9.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews