Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
The only thing I would say if you are a XL size Iwhich I am I bought a XXL and it was a perfect fit.Fine light warm jacket for the spring/summer
Published 16 months ago by Frasmac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Reasonable price
Bought this item for a gift and made the mistake of thinking it was a traditional "fluffy" fleece. However, it was very reasonably priced and makes a good waterproof jacket and was accepted graciously by the recipient.
Published 8 months ago by Popsymom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The only thing I would say if you are a XL size Iwhich I am I bought a XXL and it was a perfect fit.Fine light warm jacket for the spring/summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Price/Quality is correct, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Men's Cera Soft Shell (Sports Apparel)
It is a good jacket for the price. Doesn't offer a great deal of warmth, but is actually quite elegant. I especially like that this jacket doesn't have the breast pocket with the downward zip (just a personal thing). Would make a great christmas pressie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for the price, 5 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Size fits exactly, good fabric, good look and feel, quality very well,
wind resistant, very good value for the money. I wear this jacket now very
often during the cold windy weather. Nothing more to say at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't hesitate, buy!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Regatta Men's Cera Soft Shell (Sports Apparel)
Absolutley fantastic product. Been wanting one for ages, great price and lovely material. Definitley recommended. Fast delivery too! Sizes are quite small sided though as a recommendation for future buyers :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for going camping in March and wore it just about the whole time. I would recommend getting a size larger than you usually are though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is the 3rd Cera / Bradwell Regatta jacket i have owned over the last 5 years., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product used to be called Bradwell, and had the item number RML014 that had blue glove pulls.
I use them every day as if it was a fleese and they last. the only reason i had to buy a new one was it got a ciggarette burn in it.
After about a year the zip head need squeezing with a pair of pliers to ensure the teeth are properly joined (normal wear an tear), and the pull cord at the bottom gets a bit tatty, but for the price for a waterproof windproof fleese you cannot complain.
Ideal for cycling running, walking & work.

NEVER STOP MAKING THIS PRODUCT REGATTA.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks the part although the material is a bit thin. Fits well XXL. I got a size bigger than my chest, because I am a slob and have a big gut but wanted a light coat for Summer wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the price great jacket, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice looking jacket for the price. It look as good as jacket I have paid 4 or 5 times the price for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got a second top in a different colour, and they are very good for walking and golfing. Really good for keeping out the wind and cold protection. They can ride up your back just a little, and tend to fit on the tight side, but overall I really like them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price I have paid, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with this product, it is light, and it is water proof, and wind. It is good for a spring-like weather I think to use it on it's own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews