Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth waiting for :-)
The first 4 books in this series are a great read and the story and main characters develop with each one. As Josiah discovers more of his powers, he is a true hero with a big heart.
These books like any series, need to be read in order for ultimate enjoyment and suspension!! So unless you have read books 1 - 4 don't read this review!!

After a cracking...
Published on 19 Feb. 2012 by kayvmac

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Had to buy it..
Downloaded this as I'd read the first 4 books, and wanted to know what happened. Everything happens so quickly in these stories, and as such doesn't draw you in the way other books do. However, it held my interest, and I will probably read the 6th book.
Published on 28 Mar. 2012 by Kim, East Yorkshire


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth waiting for :-), 19 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
The first 4 books in this series are a great read and the story and main characters develop with each one. As Josiah discovers more of his powers, he is a true hero with a big heart.
These books like any series, need to be read in order for ultimate enjoyment and suspension!! So unless you have read books 1 - 4 don't read this review!!

After a cracking book 4, this book had a lot of story telling to continue in Josiahs life and it did just that. Lena, Tommy, Krull and Atticai are all part of this book along with new characters. There is the imminent mani war and the birth of the twins and in amongst all that, Josiah has to learn why he is The Chosen One and what is expected of him.

It has everything, vampires, werewolves, goodies, baddies, a great love story, action, drama, love, romance, humour and suspense.

It moved me to tears twice during reading it.

I LOVED IT.

H.T Night tells a great story.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Loving these books, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
I love this series of books I never want them to end and can't wait to download the next one as soon as I've finished the one I'm reading, just one more book now until I'm impatiently awaiting the next one to be published! There are little editing mistakes but nothing too annoying. I recommend these to anyone that likes fantasy books, they're not too far fetched so they make an enjoyable read. Happy reading to you all ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVED IT!!, 10 Jan. 2014
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
For Josiah, being the chosen one is a heavy burden. But he knows that he needs to do it. He has many concerns about Lena's pregnancy. When Lena confronts him about a big concern of hers he wants to give her what she wants but doesn't know how to go about it. He once again has to go to Atticai. Atticai refuses Josiah's request but he is not willing to give up. After a visit to the Deity he learns of Attacai's unfortunate past and why he is the way he is. Josiah being Josiah decides to help the situation. So he gets a small team together to go on a rescue mission. While on this mission Josiah learns something new about himself.

Once Attacai knows the truth and he is reunited with someone from the past he starts to live again. Josiah sometime after unfortunately gets ambushed by Krull and his followers. Josiah gets hurt pretty bad but the person who comes to his rescue is not who he expects. Josiah has a pretty rough recovery ahead of him but being the fighter that he is he will not give up.

Will Josiah be able to take on Krull? Someone in his inner circle is plotting against him. Will they succeed or will Josiah figure them out? Will people that he once thought to be enemies help him when he thinks all is lost?

Once again, another great book by H.T. I loved this book. I could not put it down. As always there were parts where I laughed and parts where I cried. There is always something going on. You definitely want to jump into the next book once you are done. I highly recommend reading but you do want to start with the first book.

'Read and reviewed by LSK Sweetheart Reviews'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
These are great books. This was a fab ending to the tale of saving the world from krull. I loved it. Quite interested to know what happens next so I have it already downloaded lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Worth reading, 15 May 2013
By 
J. Nixon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Interesting set of stories which should be read in order otherwise you loose the plot and miss out on who the characters are. Well worth the effort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One love, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely brilliant . I've really enjoyed reading this book. Was hooked right from the start. Will tell all my friends too read it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
i have read all the books in this series and have enjoyed eve4ry one of them, hence the five stars am looking forward to the next one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Had to buy it.., 28 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Downloaded this as I'd read the first 4 books, and wanted to know what happened. Everything happens so quickly in these stories, and as such doesn't draw you in the way other books do. However, it held my interest, and I will probably read the 6th book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars one love h t night 5th of vampire love story series, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
good read found all this series very intriguing but as each book is left with a cliff hanger can be a bit annoying when read on holiday and cant get next book so be sure to buy all the series as it is worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quick read, 2 April 2013
By 
Sarabecca (Aberdeenshire) - See all my reviews
This review is from: One Love (Vampire Love Story Book 5) (Kindle Edition)
Very quick read, finished all 5 books in a short time, guessed the end so took the fun out of it. My 11 year old is reading them now, but think she was hopping for another twilight saga.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews