Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
3,501
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2013
good quality as well as fast delivery as I am satisfied with this purchase and would recommend to others evaluating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Great story believable characters loved the idea of being watched over by someone who loves you and cares for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Thoroughly enjoyable read. A read for anyone who likes to read about the stresses and strains of most family life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
I really enjoyed this book and loved the idea of an angel watching over us.if only!I'm a sucker for a happy ending!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Good service, there in minutes. Love the service, and the way the Kindle is updated within minutes. Very good job!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I liked the story and how it was constructed and the little things about Scotland and the Scottish people good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
I found it a little hard to read it was well written but just not a book I enjoyed but it might be for someone else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I thought I wasn't going to like this book at the beginning, but as I got into it I could not put my down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
If you want something to entertain you whilst you are on holiday this is perfect to read of a afternoon in the sun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
A different enjoyable book which was a bit different. An enjoyable read to relax too in the sun with a nice drink!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.