Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Book!
I like so much this book that i read it only in two days. It has a lot of useful informations from RiRi's childyears till May 2011 when the Loud Tour starts at Baltimore. It has a few mistakes but it's ok.
Published on 2 July 2012 by Jim Mitsopoulos

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Rihanna Biography
This book was imformative and found it very interesting as I am a big fan of Rihanna and her music. Would recommend to Rihanna fans out there.
Published 15 months ago by Teresa Williamson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice Book!, 2 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like so much this book that i read it only in two days. It has a lot of useful informations from RiRi's childyears till May 2011 when the Loud Tour starts at Baltimore. It has a few mistakes but it's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This book is amazing showing the natural side of RiRi, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna: The Only Girl in the World (Kindle Edition)
A really good book learning about Rihanna`s life behind the microphone. I love it because the book is perfect if your Rihanna`s number 1 fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book great artist, 3 Dec 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoyed this book, was very informative and interesting. It really gave an in-depth look at such an amazing artist's lifestyle. Full of facts, figures and information on past and how far she has come since. Would recommend it anyone who is a fan of Rihanna x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is my favourite book I already know everything about rihanna but the stuff in this book is great and it tells you stuff when she was a kid ar and a young adult!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Rihanna Biography, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rihanna: The Only Girl in the World (Kindle Edition)
This book was imformative and found it very interesting as I am a big fan of Rihanna and her music. Would recommend to Rihanna fans out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews