Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars32
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 September 2015
I was so excited to see these books were available again. I bought a couple for my Niece's 4th birthday as she love's anything with monsters and I just knew she would LOVE these and she does!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This book is brilliant, my kids know it by heart now but still laugh at every page and never tire of hearing it. Great little addiction to a ny collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
So pleased this book has re-appeared. It has lost none of its original appeal and I will probably be re-ordering it for more children in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
These books were hilarious as a child, when I saw they were back I immidiately bought a few for my Niece who absolutely loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
This is even better than "There is a monster at the end of this book" My advice would be "Buy them both"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
My daughter loves this book (as I did when I was a child). Lovely bright colours and a funny story for children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
A bit thin and doesn't seem very well pulled together. The story is fun though, I think my son will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
this book is a belter. my 5 year olds read it over and over themselves. what a hoot! highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
A charming story with an allegorical message for adults, engaging in inner work, as well as children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
Fun story but pages look as if cut with scissors, poor quality paper also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.