Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Halloween winner
Bought this for my son to wear to a Halloween party.
He loved it - has worn it many times since the party.
All the mums and the other kids admired the costume.
I have washed it in the 30 degree gentle wash (even though it says sponge clean only) and it came out fine.
The only slight negative is the velcro tabs to do up the back pull the material on the...
Published on 14 Nov. 2012 by Ms. V. Stewart

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Okay
Published 6 months ago by N Gee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Halloween winner, 14 Nov. 2012
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
Bought this for my son to wear to a Halloween party.
He loved it - has worn it many times since the party.
All the mums and the other kids admired the costume.
I have washed it in the 30 degree gentle wash (even though it says sponge clean only) and it came out fine.
The only slight negative is the velcro tabs to do up the back pull the material on the costume if the velcro comes undone and catched elsewhere. (It did this a couple of times in the wash too, but not excessively).
Overall, great value for money in terms of fun per pound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comes up small but great present, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
Order a bigger size than the one required as they come up small. I ordered age 8 for child's 6th birthday and only just fits. The wig was too small still. He loves it though and was so happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rubies Hulk (Large), 3 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. K. Gordon (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
Good quality product. My grandson loves it and gets a lot of use from it, the wig is hysterical! Washes well. Good value for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun!, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
Arrived next day, super fast delivery. My son is only 6 but he is the size of an 8 year-old and this fits him perfectly. He loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hulk suit, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
Great Item, brought as a birthday present for my son ,He's going to love it.
Received very quickly. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
I got 2 of these outfits for my 2 boys and they think there great. defo deserves 5 stars. brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
My Grandson loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubies Hulk (Large) (Toy)
Okay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubies Hulk (Large)
Rubies Hulk (Large) by Rubie's Masquerade UK
£17.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews