Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely...
...perfect!
Published 1 month ago by macmonkey

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good quality shirt
Well the shirt is lovely quality and exactly what I wanted for my Dad for Xmas. However the colour on here looks quite muted a deep green shade. The one I have received is BRIGHT! Not sure if he will like the colour :(
Published 8 months ago by toms_mum


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great Golf shirt, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this purchase - cool to wear - easy care, just wash and put on a hanger to dry - dries in a couple of hours ready to wear, no ironing - great for holidays as very light and does not crease. Well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice and light for warm weather.easy wash, non iron.what more can a single man want. I shall buy more soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable shirt, 22 Jun 2013
By 
Yads "Yads" (Basingstoke, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really liked the look and feel of the shirt. Took advice from the sizing chart which was pretty accurate. I hope it washes as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Polo shirt, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This polo shirt was purchased as a birthday present for our son and he is delighted with it. Good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Style and quality., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm impressed with this shirt. It is a perfect fit, comfortable and lives well up to its reputation for breathability. In addition delivery was very fast indeed and warmly appreciated. Almost certainly I shall be returning to buy another of these polos in the hear future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike Tech Stripe Mens Polo Shirt, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as a xmas present for my son.i was so pleased as my son likes everything to be just wright, and yes this was
a perfect fit colour just rite stylish for his golf outings. Would recomend seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bright shirt, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is VERY bright, brighter than the picture but my fil loved it! Good Nike quality for summer golf
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent golf shirt, lightweight, good fit and true to size. My husband loved the colour! Shall order in another colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 26 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this a great rating as it was a very useful and very reasonably priced gift for a christmas gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike tech stripe core Golf Polo Shirt, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am extremely happy with this purchase. It looks good and wears and washes well. I have since bought more of them for family members so have no hesitation in recommending them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews