Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for crafty people :-)
My 12 year old daughter has really enjoyed making these rings. sinec you have to bend the wire with pliers etc, it seems more grown up than some other products which is just as well as babyish products don't go down well in my house! Having said that, I reckon she would have enjoyed this from about the age of 7 with a bit of help. The good thing with wire rings is that...
Published on 20 Jun 2012 by MarmiteGirly

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Beware when using - adult supervision recommended
Although end products can be nice, my daughter punctured her finger after the first creative attempt and won't go near it now. Maybe for 14+ age group.
Published 25 days ago by rewards


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for crafty people :-), 20 Jun 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
My 12 year old daughter has really enjoyed making these rings. sinec you have to bend the wire with pliers etc, it seems more grown up than some other products which is just as well as babyish products don't go down well in my house! Having said that, I reckon she would have enjoyed this from about the age of 7 with a bit of help. The good thing with wire rings is that they can be madde to fir the wearer, so whether it's a 7 year old, 12 year old or a mum, it works every time. My daughter is making one for me now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent mum and daughter time, 9 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
Not many gifts deliver a shared experience like this one did. The instructions are great and we really felt like we were learning how to be professional jewellery makers. Hours and hours of play from just one box. If you want to spend some more time with your kids, rather than just sitting in front of yet another video game, get this and enjoy quality time together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present for xmas, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
really pleased got for grandaughters for xmas and they loved it kept them happy for hours they are 11yrs and 12yrs old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awsum, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
not yet opened as a gift but my litle princess will love this and i know that i wil have a go at it to looks like a fun piece of art to do with your little lady
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Beware when using - adult supervision recommended, 4 July 2014
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
Although end products can be nice, my daughter punctured her finger after the first creative attempt and won't go near it now. Maybe for 14+ age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my teenage neice loved this gift, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
perfect gift for a teenager, hours of fun would buy more products of this range for teenagers.
Good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
Contents absolute rubbish few bits of wire and beads. Product returned as there was no way I considered this a suitable gift for my granddaughter. Seen better things on a market stall !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchase review, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
The perfect gift for the arts and craft kids of today.
Service was brilliant and arrived well in time for Christmas. Very happy customer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Craft rings, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
This was a gift for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loved it and it kept her quiet for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift and the rings are lovely, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: myStyle Wire Craft Rings (Toy)
A great gift for my niece and her daddy helping her as she's just turned 7
The quality is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

myStyle Wire Craft Rings
5.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews