Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3rd one i have bought!! Great!
This is the 3rd of these bra's I have bought. they are great for running, bokwa and moky!! Only thing is it has tobe worn as a racer back as the straps are too long to wear as just a bra.
Published 18 months ago by Chezkah

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars strapless in seattle
Am always hesitant to buy a bra without having tried it on in the shop first, but after weeks of not being able to go to the gym for lack of a sports bra and never finding time to get into town I decided to find one on Amazon. I have a fairly small back but large cup size so was looking for something with good support and preferably underwired. The material is sleek and...
Published on 11 Sep 2012 by Hollyberry


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good start out, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good bra, bought it to replace others that were not quite as well suited for running. The only problem I had with it was that even when the straps were done all the way they were still too big leading me to have to alter them by hand. other than that this is a really great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brought black and white bra, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the most comfortable and supportive sports bra I have brought for a while and very reasonably priced, compared to other bras. Black bra is a slightly tighter fit for some reason. Would recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable for short running distances and was very pleased with it - but got badly chafed under the bra line when running long distance - this has not happened with any of my other sports bras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 Oct 2014
Really lightweight and supportive, good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good fit really comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After having 2 children - this Bra actually does its job! I'm so impressed, this is the first sports Bra Iv found that actually works. I'm sad I only have the one- Need to get a beige and black one too!! The material is soft and comfortable, and I feel confident when I'm wearing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Shock Absorber B5063 Womens Underwired Bra
£13.99 - £66.61
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews