Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2013
My (almost) 2 year old daughter loves it, she plays alot with it and laughs everytime the pony makes noices. she also loves to cuddle and kiss it. shes not always this fond of toys but this one she fell in love with at first sight :) so this is really a great toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
This toy went down really well, especially the fact it responded well to being talked to.
Unfortunate that it doesn't walk, I think it will lose it's amusement value very quickly.
I couldn't recommend it as an educational toy, just a comforting one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
I've brought this for Christmas for my little girl,it looks amazing and I can't wait for her to open it,as all she's asked for,for Christmas is a baby horse. I've opened it up and switched it on and it's perfect,very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
It doesn't really do much and is therefore quite expensive for what it is but it was worth it to see the look on my daughters face when she saw it. My daughter has it on her bed and loves it but doesn't play with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Lovely toy but a bit overpriced normally, although Amazon are the cheapest i`ve seen anywhere. Keeps kids happy and quiet for hours plus teaches them about caring for animals (with guidance) at a nice early age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
got my daugther this for her birthday she loves it, delivery & seller great best price i found it at in stock, but is jst a really overpriced toy with no educational value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Quick delivery, fantastic price, perfectly packed! Thank you for a great toy, I cannot wait for Christmas day when my little one sees it! She is going to love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Was reluctant to purchase at first but glad I did. Totally adorable and my 4 yr old loves it. Have a feeling it will be hard on batteries though, time will tell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Bought for my 6 year old daughter. She absolutely loves it. Normally she loses interest quickly but this toy has kept her attention. Money very well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Great present, had a view more functions than I expected - shuts eyes when in off mode, snores, mores head to nuzzle. Just what my daughter wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)