Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremly smart
I wear polo shirts most of the time abroad,some are really expensive and they don't look nearly as good as these polo shirts.I know where to buy them from now on when I go abroad.
Published on 16 July 2012 by Gary

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly Serviceable
Came up slightly big, but I suspect that is because this is sized for men. Wash well and bought them to wear for work.
Published 7 months ago by emma


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremly smart, 16 July 2012
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
I wear polo shirts most of the time abroad,some are really expensive and they don't look nearly as good as these polo shirts.I know where to buy them from now on when I go abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fruit of the loom original polo, 24 July 2012
By 
P. Chapman (Somerset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
A very good quality, lightweight polo for the price, and unlike a lot of other reviews, don't see any problem with the sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Perfectly Serviceable, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
Came up slightly big, but I suspect that is because this is sized for men. Wash well and bought them to wear for work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars polo shirt, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
a good quality shirt, I use them for work, and have had no problems with them in general, however they do tend to turn brown if used in direct sunlight over a long period of time (say 8 weeks)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars shirt, 13 May 2013
By 
Mr. A. Reynolds "Adrian Reynolds" (Dewsbury, West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
Cheap but surprisingly well made. I would recommend this product to those buying a few t shirts at a time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its a polo shirt, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
its only a polo shirt not a 500000 diamond and gold necklace how excited do you expect me to get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars no that good, 8 Aug 2012
By 
Awad (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
i order m big size s to small not happy with it hard to return not even worh to return only 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap & I am cheerful, 13 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium (Apparel)
At just over 3 i was thinking cheap n cheerful but to my delight these seem to be very well made. I have 2 x black and 1 x white and the colour is very good the white is brilliant white and not off white. As for the size they are a perfect fit for me not to tight but not to loose (medium). I have now had them for a few weeks and they have been washed several times and the colour is holding fine as is the shape of the shirts. They are made of a thinner material than the more expensive polos but i have found that to be better especially on warmer days. There are no designer logos in fact no logos at all so they are a nice plain shirt ideal for any situation. If you are after a no thrills basic polo that is well made then this is for you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fruit of the Loom Original Polo - Black Medium
Used & New from: 12.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews