Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2012
I keep listening to this album,best tracks are wherever you are(a tear in my eye so emotional) In my Dreams .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I would have liked it I could have saved it in My Music or on Windows Media Player.
I have trouble with Amazon Cloud Player. I have sent an email so hope to get something sorted out.

Michael Ballard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
The original TV programme was very moving and the song, as recorded here, carries all that emotion and power. They deserve admiration for their attitude and their singing. Marvellous!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
It is a lovely song and sung so well. I knew I liked it before I bought it and have not been disappointed. I was surprised how easy it was to buy and download it to my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
I remember hearing this at it's original performance in a hotel with a TV with more fuzz than picture. Glad to have it within my colllection now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
Just wonderful. This song always sends a shiver down my spine and gives me goose pimples. Very touching and makes you very proud to be British.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
For anyone who has lost someone they loved this hits the mark & for those who haven't its a song full of devotion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
A good recording of the track. Our Forces need all of the support they can get. No problem with the download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Very inspiring song I watched the tv programme on how it was made what a great idea would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Lovely. Very mob
Vying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)