Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a monster high fan's birthday
my grandaughter loves it , a big surpise for her birthday .She is a huge fan and has lots of the dolls
Published on 23 May 2013 by howdy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Product ok, but delivery not.
Product ok, but unable to use, as it was ordered for my daughter's birthday, but it arrived 12 days after her birthday so now I will either give to someone who will use it or hope my daughter still likes Monster High by next birthday.
Published 23 months ago by M.Brooks


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a monster high fan's birthday, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
my grandaughter loves it , a big surpise for her birthday .She is a huge fan and has lots of the dolls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I ordered., 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
This will good great with all the other monster high stuff we have bought for a 9th birthday party. It comes in one long banner all joined together but you can easy pull it apart to have it like in the picture. The print is very good quality and the card is like any other party banner you get and it is an original monster high product not a rubbish copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hmm, 29 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
Very big, made my daughter's day!
The only negative is that the monster high detail isn't as defined as I would have wanted. It's 'monster high' mainly in that it is the monster high colours. But certainly made the statement she neeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 30 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
Great quality and great price for this item . Delivery was quick and receive well before the expected date of delivery. MY monster high loving daughter was very happy to see this birthday banner . I recommend the company and the item .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product ok, but delivery not., 1 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
Product ok, but unable to use, as it was ordered for my daughter's birthday, but it arrived 12 days after her birthday so now I will either give to someone who will use it or hope my daughter still likes Monster High by next birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Cool., 10 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
This is a must for any Monster High fan celebrating their birthday, my daughter and her friends loved it, she still has it up in her bedroom a month after her birthday. Good delivery time and reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars How much better could it get, 22 July 2014
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
A monster high, theme birthday party. How much better could it get? It couldn't! Come on... It's Monster High we're talking about here. My daughter and friends would seriously agree to that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars her mum had it hanging on wall when granddaughter came downstairs and loved the surprise, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughter's birthday party as she loves monster high,her mum had it hanging on wall when granddaughter came downstairs and loved the surprise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for Monster High fans, 25 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
Perfect banner for Monster High Fans, good quality 1st class speedy service faultless service very well recommended, cannot wait for my niece birthday now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars its a great party filler, 27 Mar. 2014
This review is from: Amscan Monster High Letter Banner (Toy)
I loved this item as it is impossible to get monster high party stuff anywhere on the high street it arrived very quickly very happy with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amscan Monster High Letter Banner
£3.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews