Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review
Comfortable fit, funny design and cheap price, I would recommend to anyone looking to buy new boxer shorts. Boxers shorts arrived very quick as well
Published 22 months ago by James1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Mr Men Single Boxer Shorts Mens Mr Funny Small
Bought this to have different boxers. Boxers were as described and arrived promptly. Would buy again and recomend to someone who is looking for something different.
Published 13 months ago by Ice


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Review, 30 Oct 2012
Comfortable fit, funny design and cheap price, I would recommend to anyone looking to buy new boxer shorts. Boxers shorts arrived very quick as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Funny boxes, ideal for partner who can take a joke, bright and colourful and in good condition, love the slogan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snug fit, 28 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased them on a sunday got them by tuesday with a free pint size mug. cuppa tea in me boxers...was a good afternoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheeky, 13 July 2014
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Because I'm Happy, 8 July 2014
By 
S. Hodson (Redditch, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought because my girlfriend's nickname for me was Mr. Happy, certainly makes her laugh when i wear them.
Excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fun boxer shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good novelty gift, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality and fit, would recommend as novelty gift for the man in your life.
Perfect stocking filler or valentine gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fit for Purpose, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boxers are a novelty and are just that. The materials used are not going to make you think they are Calvins etc, but they fit, are comfortable and good fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality boxer shorts for a good price. Wash well and fit as you would expect for XX large. Very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews