Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2012
arrived on time was decent quality and a good fit and well made very pleased would use company again thanks
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Yes, it's great but disappointed as I didn't expect it to have a button down collar, I could not see that in the picture but upon checking up in your description it does say button down. So we will keep it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
The shirt size is good; the length of the sleeves is as you would expect but the sleeves themselves are baggy and very loose fitting. If you are slim/lanky, it looks like you are wearing a sack of potatoes. Also, these shirts are thick, compared to the average shirt.

The shirt is not very good around the button holes either, it looks like they just cut the holes and left them like this, no seams or anything so expect some loose threads around the button holes.

Shipping was really fast. Estimated delivery of 2+ weeks to EU countries, delivered in 5 days.

I'm content with the shirt, overall, especially for this price.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Nice material, seems well made. Would have had more stars but the shirt in the advert did not have button down collar and the one they sent me does. I will live with it on this occasion but I hope the supplier isn't always that casual.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
The shirt was quite a nice work shirt. The colour was good, as were the collar and cuffs. Where it fell down was the sizing. It was just under cut all round. For work, if anything, they need to be a bit on the loose side. This was not even a bare fit, it was small. Much smaller than all my shirts of the same size. Sorry, but it did not pass muster, and much as I hate to return things, it has gone and I am awaiting notice of its arrival.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
The shirt is OK. However it was a darker blue than anticipated (I ordered light blue) and it didn't have button down collars.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
A really nice shirt. Good quality, good fit.
To be honest you would pay double the price for a shirt like this on the high street, (Next / M & S), and for a big guy these larger sizes make them really cracking value.
No hesitation in recommending these to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Bought for husband - its a Good fit
Good colour - silver grey a nice neutral colour that will go with Jeans, chinos, cords and with beige, brown, black, blue colours.
good quality fabric
Arrived quickly and in good condition
I'd buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Exceptional quality but way way too big for its stated size. Despite being a size 16 1/2 inch neck the shirt itself is made to fit someone with a 20 inch neck!!! Put short it's a very baggy fit. Would buy again but in a smaller size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Apart from a slight couple of days delay in receiving the items, they are perfect. Nice quality and fit very well. I will definitely be ordering some more in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)