Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2012
love'd the live album version so decided to get this with my new blu-ray 2.1 system 10 times better only wished i was their A MUST for any chase and status soldier QUALITY!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Is presented in 5.1 DTS MA and sounds amazing. top end is clear and crisp at all volumes. great use of the rears giving possibly the best feeling of amtophere than any other music bluray i have. bass is hit and miss some tracks it sounds like it does off a cd, clear tight and punchy, where some other tracks are abit flabby and dont sound quite right... picture isnt top notch for a bluray but is certainly better than dvd

im really please with this this bluray and im sure you will be too!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
That's right. Get down and go with the flow with music to dance to. Great sound by the lads with an audience in tune with the thumping beats. Great guest singers added to the mix. Go on buy it and you will not be disappointed. Let me hear you scream for......CHASE and STATUS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
My daughter who this was bought for as part of her Christmas gifts squealed with delight when opening and rushed off to put it on. So guess I can say it was great lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
I will be the most popular auntie Christmas day. My nephew will love this. Good value for money DVD & CD. I am going to order this for myself as well now !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Good live show
very good promo clips
recommended to the fans of course,nice music,well beated,crazy lyrics not bad to this london boys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Quality DVD with great music! Would recommend this to anyone who is a massive fan. Came on time excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
I very mutch enjoyed this album I will watch your site in the future thank you yours truly johnboy drayton
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Well packaged, good quality, so glad I bought it and brought back all the good memories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Bought this for a friend who loves Chase and Status. She loved watching it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)