Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars46
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 May 2013
Bought to replace a rather old decanter although not as expensive as the smashed one looked equally as good. True value at the price charged. Item arrived promptly and very well packaged, one delighted customer.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Alway's wanted A set of decanters since I was 18 I am 76 now finally!!!! Hooray beutifully made by the way
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
A lovely decanter. Well cut glass and very sturdy, Well worth the money. Looks nice on the drinks tray at Christmas.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
After wanting a decanter for years, I chose this for the price. After two washes though, it is very dull and very obviously moulded glass. I have now saved and bought crystal. The product is good, it does the job, however for me; it just wasn't as elegant as i wanted it to be.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Really good value for money it looks expensive wasnt expecting it to look as good as it did as it was cheap also had brilliant service. Can't really complain about anything really.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
I ordered one of these for my stepdad for Christmas as he's a whiskey fan and I know he hasn't got one of these so I though perfect! It's a lovely decanter, my only problem is when I got it out the box and had a look something nipped my hand, when I had a look there was a big shard of glass sticking out of my hand! Other than that little incident, it's lovely 🙈
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2016
Plastic stopper immediately came away from the glass bottle top and became lodged in the top
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
I bought this as a gift, and added a plated label "Port" from another supplier. It was well received, and suitably filled in very short order. The price was good, and I would buy from this supplier again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
The bottle and cap are both lovely - expensive looking. I agree with the previous reviews about the stopper. It is plastic, which is fine. However it doesn't seal fully. But for the price, I can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
i bought it for my bathroom,ive an assortment of glass decanters.
Ive filled it with bubble bath/
Classy looking,looks so more expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)