Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars89
4.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Classic|Change
Price:£31.94 - £41.58
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2013
solid build
excellent for a two year old
the little people click in so don't fall out when the two year old gets excited with it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Robust and sturdy my 1 year old loves this plane. My 4 year old is also happy to put her playmobil people in it to go on a trip. Good value for money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
I bought this at the last minute before we took my 16 month old on his first plane trip. He plays with it everyday at breakfast and loves the little people that come with it. We lost the two little pieces of luggage pretty much straight away as they are so small but that doesn't seem to have bothered my son!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
As usual from playmobil excellent quality toy. Grandson loves playing with it. Playmobil toys are excellent quality and will last for years.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
This was bought for my great nephew on the arrival of his little brother.I can only say he was thrilled.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Excellent product. It's just been to Spain and back. My 19 month grandson just adores it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
The two year old I got this for loves it. Shame we can't have a woman pilot though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Brilliant plane for under 3s. My children still love it a year after it was bought. My 4 year old still plays with it. The brilliant thing is, the peppa pig toys also fit into it so its really universal. Playmobil is always a good buy, its chunky, robust and versatile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
The little boy I bought this for, LOVES it! He's only just a year, but this is perfect for him. It's build allows him to put the pilot in and out of the plane, something that similar items doesn't have. It is very good value for money and a really sturdy item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
A brithday gift for a 2 year old which went down a treat
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)