Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb for a two year old
solid build
excellent for a two year old
the little people click in so don't fall out when the two year old gets excited with it
Published 16 months ago by alanwillz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Airplane
It was ideal for a child of two but could have more realistic styling and maybe a luggage compartment to allow more inventive play.
Published 7 months ago by MRS P LEMIN


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb for a two year old, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
solid build
excellent for a two year old
the little people click in so don't fall out when the two year old gets excited with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robust plane perfect for small hands, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
Robust and sturdy my 1 year old loves this plane. My 4 year old is also happy to put her playmobil people in it to go on a trip. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this!, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
I bought this at the last minute before we took my 16 month old on his first plane trip. He plays with it everyday at breakfast and loves the little people that come with it. We lost the two little pieces of luggage pretty much straight away as they are so small but that doesn't seem to have bothered my son!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy., 26 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
As usual from playmobil excellent quality toy. Grandson loves playing with it. Playmobil toys are excellent quality and will last for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For toddlers who love planes!, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
Excellent product. It's just been to Spain and back. My 19 month grandson just adores it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Plane, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
This toy is a great start for getting children to play role play. My son loves the little characters. In great condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good toy, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
This was bought for my great nephew on the arrival of his little brother.I can only say he was thrilled.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Jet, 8 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
Good quality toy, chunky and good for little hands, bought for my one year old Grandson, who will most likely be a playmobil fan. Always good quality from playmobil.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
My son loves it and plays with it all the time- great for imaginative little minds. Good size and accessories. Quick delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good role play, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet (Toy)
Bought for granddaughters Christmas. Both under 5s loved playing with this. Very well made and good for imaginative trips abroad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil 1.2.3 6780 Personal Jet
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews