Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great design, much played with, 22 Sep 2013
By 
Debbie Young "Debbie Young" (Gloucestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Like all Playmobil, this is well made, well designed and great for stimulating imaginative play. Sad that my daughter will soon have outgrown Playmobil as the brand has been the single best toy of her childhood. You can never have too much Playmobil! When I'm a mad old lady, I'll probably collect it myself, just like old men collect train sets - either that or Schleich toy animals. So much better for kids' imagination than TV, film or gaming spin-offs, which never get anywhere near the same amount of use as Playmobil..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pony Wagon, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Very sturdy just as you would expect from playmobil. Both my grandchildren love playing with playmobil, and it is probably the only toys they play with without arguing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Playmobil wagon, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Arrived very quickly and as always - excellent value for money from playmobil. Daughter is nearly 12 now, but still loves to play with all the horse/pony sets and accessories. Nothing bad to say about these products and lasts for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good vAlue for Playmobil, 1 Feb 2014
By 
CatherineMT (Twyford, Berkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Great value little presents for children's birthdays, I bought a stash for other kids party presents, they're well packaged and seem to be great value for what they contain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love these toys, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Love playmobil toys, a little bit expensive but they last for years so makes them a good buy in the long run
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
This was a big hit with my 7 year old granddaughter who loved putting it together herself, no help needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Plus side well built good quality loads of detail my little girl loves it

Negative some of the kits come in hundreds of bits but it is easy to build with clear instructions would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Quick to put together. No little parts. Quick to assemble. Great price, hours off fun. You know the brand so it's good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Dec 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
Bought for Christmas so not opened yet but can't go wrong with playmobil! Bought at a great price too. Looking forward to giving to my 5 year old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 26 May 2013
By 
N. Clarke "SpeedDemon" (Sheffield, S. Yorks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter loves it, she'll play with it for hours. It takes a little setting up but it's simple to do. No problems at all with this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil Country 5228 Childrens Pony Wagon
£9.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews