Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
My mum bought it for me. It is loveley. I put it up all by myself (I'm 10), I only needed my brother help for one thing. Every child horse mad will love it. The horses are loveley. I just want to say that it is a big box, on the box the farm looks bit but its a barn and it's not that big, it is smaller than the carry cottage but it doesn't fold and you have the fences...
Published 12 months ago by Sissy (a child's review)

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Damaged!!
Product came damaged and with bits missing. Company told me to dispose of it as I had been sent a seconds toy (even though I paid for a new one). They didnt have any left to replace the goods so cant review that.
Published 4 months ago by Miss Debra Allinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 15 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
My mum bought it for me. It is loveley. I put it up all by myself (I'm 10), I only needed my brother help for one thing. Every child horse mad will love it. The horses are loveley. I just want to say that it is a big box, on the box the farm looks bit but its a barn and it's not that big, it is smaller than the carry cottage but it doesn't fold and you have the fences that make a little patio in front. Its so pretty that I don't mind it being a little small. It is a little bit expensieve, i've been saving my pocket money but it was taking too long, so my mum got it with her money. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it looked., 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
It was easy to build and all the parts were there. A good size to play with nice colours and I enjoy playing with it time and again. I'm 9 years old and I still love it. It took all my piggy bank money but I dont regret it.
Fenella age 9.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy little girl, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
Bought as a present for my 5 year old daughter who loves horses. As always great quality from playmobil. Happy little girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's a playmobil set., 2 Aug 2013
By 
P. Addis "reader" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
Granddaughter happy so I'm happy. For what it is I think it is expensive but then Playmobil is. Fits together okay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for horse lovers., 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
Great little set for any horse lovers to play with. Took a short time to put together but done by my two daughters 12 & 8.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic :), 8 Aug 2014
By 
Marlis (Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
We bought this for our daughter's 5th birthday. We had to help her put it together, which was fun. The set has amazing detail and she has used bits from some of her other sets to create different scenarios. It has given her hours of enjoyment and im sure she will continue to enjoy it for years to come. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant product. was smaller than i expected but has ..., 11 July 2014
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
brilliant product.was smaller than i expected but has the most cutest picnic basket with all the bits.my daughter loved it.it came earlier than expected to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
a very nice playmobil box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great playmobil, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
This is another really nice playmobil set. The stable holds three horses and is big enough to play with given the size of the fencing etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm (Toy)
Bought for my grand daughters fifth birthday. She loved it! Not too hard to assemble. Lots of detail encouraging lots of imaginative play,. Bought with Paddock set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Playmobil Country 5222 Childrens Pony Farm
£44.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews