Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2013
Brilliant cover, arrived promptly and fits my Kenwood perfectly, and keeps the worktop looking neat.
One very happy customer :o)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
I bought a set of three in special sizes. No probs for the lovely seller.

I wanted a different fabric than the ones she offered. No probs for the lovely seller.

Horrendous problems with sourcing the material so I changed my mind and decided on a colour she had in stock. No probs for the lovely seller.

The covers are beautifully made - I'm a dressmaker and tailoress so I recognise excellent workmanship when I see it - and the sizes I specified fit perfectly, They really make my kitchen look organised.

I can heartily recommend this seller and her products.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
My covers are exactly the correct size and colour. They are very well made, durable and easy to wipe clean. Highly recommend this product and service. Thank you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
perfect, just what we wanted. cow print, looks like cow sitting on the bench. :) couldnt ask for better. sweet as
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
The Kenwood Chef is a bit too big to be lugging it in and out of a cupboard so this cover works perfectly. The polka dot design works well in a contemporary kitchen and keeps the dust off.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
It does what it is intended to do, keep my mixer free of dirt and dust and it looks good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
I ordered this cover for my Matstone juicer. The cover fits the juicer perfectly & is very well made. It keeps the juicer dust free & the cover looks very pretty in the Stone & White polka dot PVC Oilcloth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This cover is robustly made and easy to clean. It is just what I needed and I will probably buy another for my blender. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
This cover is well made and is just what is required to cover my Kenwood, it keeps it clean and looks great in my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
It looks quite plasticky which for the price is not what we hoped for or expected but it does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)