Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars30
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
My son was so happy to receive these accessories along side a new trunki, which he took on his first holiday.
He loves it and I would definitely recommend to other parents to buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I bought these for the grand children was disappointed I couldn't match them to the Trunki s that they have,
But other than that they are great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
As usual good quality but I thought the bags would be a bit bigger. The little girl in the picture must bd minute.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Bought a sa gift for a 6 year old to take on holiday. she loves the fact she has her own little bags.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Good wash bag set bt nt a s big as shown on the picture.... But looks great with the entire range....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I bought several of these for my daughter and her friends for Christmas, and all the feedback is that they love them. They're all around 3 years old and looking forward to using them on their next holidays; using them to store small toys in while they're waiting for their next adventures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
I bought these as a gift for my nephew and haven't yet given them to him but the material isn't as nice as the older version wash bag which was made entirely from neoprene. The 'pencil case' also seems a bit small for the job but I guess could be used as a smaller wash bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Love this product very useful and also fun as my son likes to play with them connecting them together. Fast delivery and great service from the seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I bought these for the grand children was disappointed I couldn't match them to the Trunki s that they have,
But other than that they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Disappointed with size and quality of this product. Pencil case is only just long enough ... Full length pencils are a bit of a squeeze.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)