Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and effective
I like it a lot, just two or three pumps gets you a better face. The result in your skin is very nice and very natural, I will buy it again
Published on 2 Nov. 2012 by Alf

versus
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Please Sell New Product
I'm generally happy with my experience with Amazon. But this time, I'm not so happy.

According to the batch code 28HD02, the product is produced in DEC 2011. It's 2013!!! Correct me if I'm wrong, I'd be happy to write a positive review if my info is not correct.

Next time, I'd be very careful buying these kind of product.
Published on 26 Feb. 2013 by NL_consumer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and effective, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
I like it a lot, just two or three pumps gets you a better face. The result in your skin is very nice and very natural, I will buy it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality stuff., 7 Dec. 2013
By 
Bradley J (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
Does exactly what it says and definitely works.
Skin is left with a healthy looking golden glow which is exactly what you want without looking orange or silly.
I prefer to use this alongside another moisturiser and mix the two before applying as it gives me a more even coverage and I find it quite sticky and difficult to apply evenly when using alone.
Other than that its a quality product that delivers and I'd recommend to all anticipating wether or not to purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top product, no sun damage., 26 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
Impressed, comes out really dark when you pump into hand but don't let that scare you as it's quite a subtle result after rubbed in to face and not the Essex orange colour I feared from the colour of the gel. Absorbs great into the skin after a shave. Use one to two pumps once or twice a week so will last for a while. Beats sunbathing and much safer for you and gives you a healthy natural subtle glow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a subtle glow for men, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
this was a present for my son who is pale and I thought this would moisturise his skin as well as giving him a bit of a subtle tan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
Great product. My skin is very nice and very natural after using this product. I will definitely buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 Jun. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
it is excellent stuff !
I find it great at moisturising skin adding some tan/colour at the same time.
Its never comes up too patchy and always seem to blend in.
I would recommend this product!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing stuff!, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
Very natural look and feeling very fresh in the morning!
Looks healthy and would recommend this product to others.
Like!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
A few drops of this gives your face a natural tanned effect. Good value for money easily beating products costing considerably more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exellent, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
amazing
gives a very natural look and moisurizes at the same time its a great product
i would gladly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml (Personal Care)
Happy with the product. I would advise using more then two pumps and mixing it with a moisturizer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

L'Oreal Men Expert Flash Bronzer 50ml
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews