Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars13
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
Love these shorts, so comfy and perfect fit! Good quality material that will last for many wears! Very impressed with value for money.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
These shorts are too small... I've been all ways round the site to return these for the next size up... all I get is error! try again!!!

So what am I supposed to do ???
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
As the fashion is in for cut down shorts been searching for some for my 15 yr old daughter but the prices of £30.00 in the high street shops and even £20.00 on e-bay just seem ridiculous for what you get so bought these as price good. Was not disappointed as these are a great fit and fab quality and she looked amazing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
i ordered two pairs and one the zip broke as soon as i zipped it up, and on retuning the item to be collected i might have to pay £6 even though it wasnt my fault and a faulty item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
my daughter used these for a photo shoot, they made her look lovely & are very comfy to wear with or without leggings underneath.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Bought them 2 sizes bigger than my size because I don't trust internet sizes and they were still far too small. Have to return them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Absolutely amazing! Ordered these in a size 8 on Friday night with a bank holiday weekend and got them Tuesday morning, really quick and lovely on, really comfortable.. They're not short either to show your bum, a nice length :) definitely worth the money!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
Very disappointed shorts far too small bought a 12 but sizing totally wrong felt like an 8.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Nice shorts fitted me good Looked nice Zip broke within a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Too small for me. so, yep my daughter loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)