Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great addition, 8 Feb 2014
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
great addition to any mlp fans collection -- and it has a hat which most of the other applejack available don't very cute and has brush able hair and apple cutie mark just like in cartoon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent seller, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
My Little Pony was exactly as seller described. Any little girl would be delighted to own one as was my little Granddaughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 21 July 2013
By 
Dancing Queen "La" (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
Bought for my granddaughter who loves it. I did not look in shops before buying and was surprised at how small this is, which is why it only got 4 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My very little pony, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
Pretty little pony with accessories. Hat only fits on one way which my daughter struggles with and the apples are easily lost but overall my daughter loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Is what it is, fair well made product, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
Small pony, daughter seems to like it. She doesn't play with it a lot though so maybe a purchase of a larger size might have been better? That's on a personal preference though, item is fine generally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday Present, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
A happy granddaughter who is mad on these ponies. Worth seeing her happy smiley face. She enjoyed the other 3 we brought her as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What's up with her hat?, 4 July 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
Got this pony as a birthday gift from a friend in the US as at the time I couldn't find her in the UK. Hooray, Hasbro finally gave AJ a hat! Only problem is, it's GREEN! WTF Hasbro? AJ's hat in the show is brown, not green! It's nice that she has a hat, and it looks cute on her, but why is it the wrong colour?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Applejack, 21 Jun 2013
By 
G. Cobb (St Albans England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Little Pony - Applejack (Toy)
Delighted with this Little Pony and it has added to the now growing collection of my granddaughters.
They live in Italy where My Little Pony is proving very popular!
Thanks for quick delivery and good condition of item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa481ce4)

This product

My Little Pony - Applejack
My Little Pony - Applejack by My Little Pony - Applejack
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews