Customer Reviews


22 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Where has this product been all my life!, 9 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
Having 4 sets of piercings in my ears - I have lots of earrings/studs. I ordered two of these compartments and I still have space left in them - bliss. Only downside is if you have chunky/large earrings you may find they will not fit in the compartments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another good stackers addition, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
I picked this to integrate with my normal stackers as the bigger section of the back I could use for bigger earring that would not fit in the small holes. The inside is very plush but it's a shame you could only buy in 2 clours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
I love these jewelry boxes and the peice is competitive to on the high street. Bought obe at a time spreading the cost but I now have 7 stacker layers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent storage solution, 8 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived speedily , even though it was busiest Christmas period. Well packaged. Would recommend these stackers to anyone who has trouble finding the earrings/cufflinks etc they want to wear , having them spread out into compartments makes it so much easier, you can still put several pairs of earrings in each space to maximise the storage capacity. I have 7 stackers of different configurations now and they provide a really neat, functional and very smart solution to jewellery storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
I don't own the actual Stacker jewellery box so I bought this to put in drawer. It's great on it's own as I can just open the drawer now and see all my earrings at a glance. It seems to be extremely well made and the compartments are the perfect size. I just can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well used Gift, 13 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
Initially bought a 4 drawer Premium Stackers mink set for a gift
Not quite enough space.
So delighted to find that an extra layer was available in the same colour that fits in perfectly with the other layers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Jewellery boxes that take up little space outside and yet so much space inside, 28 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
The boxes arrived much quicker than expected and I find them excellent quality and perfect for purpose. Very pleased and have in fact ordered more sections. They stack so neatly and look very smart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stackers are fantastic., 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
I have bought several of these trays, along with the lidded top tray, and they hold all of my jewellery. So much better than scrabbling about in assorted small boxes; this idea really is a winner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with my stackers addition!, 1 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this to store my earrings in, having been bought two more sections as a Christmas present. I'm very happy with it and it helps keep my earrings from getting tangled up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Customised Jewellery Box, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: STACKERS 'CLASSIC SIZE' Mink 25 Section STACKER Jewellery Box with Grey Velvet Lining. (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent box to add to top and other tray I already own. Have put my earrings in this one so they are easily seen and easy to get at!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews