Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product., 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contigo Kids Striker Autospout Water Bottle - 420 ml - Blue Bolt (Kitchen & Home)
Very Good product, no leaks at all. Arrived on time (just 4 days after the purchase. This bottle is something special for my 3 years old boy. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contigo Kids Striker Autospout Water Bottle - 420 ml - Blue Bolt (Kitchen & Home)
We've normally had Camelbak's but thought we'd give these a go for a change. The are very good. Doesn't leak (so far so good) and the kids actually find it easier to drink through these mouthpieces, they have a bigger valve size. Although we cannot work out how to take this part out for cleaning. Washes well on top level of dishwasher. Need to know if they do spares....?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely water bottle, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely water bottle, worth the money if your kids don't lose it, for ages 12 up get a larger one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but a bit pricey, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality item and my daugher loves it, i cannot help but feel it is a little overpriced for what it actually is though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb little drip free bottle, 10 Jan 2014
By 
GD (Edinburgh, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contigo Kids Striker Autospout Water Bottle - 420 ml - Blue Bolt (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a stocking filler for my grandson's rugby and football where conventional drinks bottles are thrown on the edge of the pitch. We now know that the hidden mouthpiece is out of the mud!

Also great for sports bags, handbags etc as it does not leak. A very good buy and it looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All my grandchildren love these bottles, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contigo Kids Striker Autospout Water Bottle - 420 ml - Blue Bolt (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect for toddlers, apart from the fun of pressing the button to open the water bottle causing a few splashes, these are excellent water or juice bottles and completely avoids pillages. Variable designs also means you can identify the owners
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but long lasting and they don't leak, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contigo Kids Striker Autospout Water Bottle - 420 ml - Blue Bolt (Kitchen & Home)
We have been looking for a drink bottle that didn't leak after a month or so for three years - but these are great. Well worth the extra expense.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old love it, 15 Oct 2013
Fantastic water bottle. My 2 year old loved it at first sight, especially the little button he needs to push to open it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't leak, so very happy to throw it in my expensive hand bag!, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, leak proof unless you accidentally open it. The only thing I dislike is the price. No regrets in buying this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab water bottle, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Contigo Kids Striker Autospout Water Bottle - 420 ml - Blue Bolt (Kitchen & Home)
Finally after 3 cheap bottles and many leaks in the school bag we found this great product. Highly recommended as a quality bottle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews