Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2012
Bought this as a stocking filler for my 4 year old, so although she has not played with it yet i'm sure she'll love it.

Lovely heart shaped cards make it just that little bit different from the normal pairs cards you can get.

The box was squashed and damaged when It arrived but the cards inside were intact - bit of a shame as it is a gift , so a note to the supplier maybe a jiffy bag or bubble wrap to protect it more,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Bought as a stocking filler for Christmas
Became one of my daughters favourite games!
Colourful picture cards
Easy to use
Ideal
Highly Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
The game was much smaller than I thought but will be handy to slip into a bag to take on holiday. It got a bit crushed in postage so I was a little disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Would recommend this, my 3 year old loves playing it with me.... Just wish I didn't always lose!! It would make a great little gift or stocking filler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
My grand daughter loves playing snap and pairs so with the Disney Princesses being her favorite I am sure we will have great fun playing this with her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
Thid was bought as part of my m8 child xmas present because they were into princess.Am very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Lovely gift and very nice quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Grand daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£2.66

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)