Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfort, 12 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Beds Signature 1800 Double Pocket Sprung Organic Mattress, 4.6 ft, Gold (Kitchen & Home)
THIS MATTRESS IS FANTASTIC IT IS SO COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT PRICE COMPARED TO THE BED SHOPS OUT ON THE HIGH STREET.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfy, 12 Oct 2013
By 
Max (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Beds Signature 1800 Double Pocket Sprung Organic Mattress, 4.6 ft, Gold (Kitchen & Home)
The happy beds Gold Signature mattress is perfect for anyone who needs a back supporting mattress that offers luxury at a fraction of the cost of others. With 1800 springs this bed is very comfortable and is like night and day compared to my somewhat sagging Silent Night double. The stiffer padding offers excellent support and I've found I wake up with a far less sore back than I used too. Just excellent for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Mattress., 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Beds Signature 1800 Double Pocket Sprung Organic Mattress, 4.6 ft, Gold (Kitchen & Home)
This mattress is superb, delivered on time - double wrapped for protection and deposited in room of choice by the driver, have had very comfortable night's sleep since it's arrival, good value for the money too and would recommend my purchase, Thank you and good night :0)....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good deep mattress with firm pattern, I havnt had it long enough to give 5 star but it could well be very good purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bed, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a really comfortable bed, quite firm and I am getting a really good night's sleep. Happily recommend Happy beds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfiest bed in the world, 24 Aug 2012
By 
Ms (Milton of Campsie, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Upgraded to the signature gold from a cheaper mattress. Happy Beds were really helpful, managed the upgrade over the phone, and still delivered next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable sleep, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Happy Beds Signature 1800 Double Pocket Sprung Organic Mattress, 4.6 ft, Gold (Kitchen & Home)
the delivery man phoned me half hour before he was due, as i asked him to do, the mattress was quite heavy so I asked him to help me get it upstairs which he obliged, great service, mattress is very comfortable, no back pain, good nights sleep fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy bed, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very happy with service lovely comfy matress. for a good nights sleep would recomend to others wanting a good nights sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A happy bed, 28 Dec 2013
By 
This review is from: Happy Beds Signature 1800 Double Pocket Sprung Organic Mattress, 4.6 ft, Gold (Kitchen & Home)
Comfortable and excellent value for money. A substantial mattress which looks as if it will last well. Needs two people to move it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The mattress is very comfortable and I have no problems sleeping on it since I bought it.
It is quite heavy though and this might be a slight problem when I need to rotate it as I am an older female.
There were np problems with the descrption and ordering and dispatch of the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb47b333c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews