Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2012
My 5 Year old grandson was absolutely delighted when he saw this bed set especcially as its reversible with a different design on the other side..
The quality is superb, washes and irons really well, wouldnt hesitate to buy another if needed.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2012
I ordered this quilt cover for my son, it arrived very quickly and my son thinks it's great, he loves star wars and is chuffed to bits. We can make his bedroom look different just by switching sides, great product.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2012
Very good my son loves this cover with both sides to choose from, arrived on time for his birthday. I prefer this design to the Lego character one
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
This was bought as a Xmas present for my Grandson. As he is a big fan of Starwars I thought he would like this - he loves it and so does his mum as she says it washes so well.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
Good quality duvet & easy to iron. My son was very pleased with this especially as double sided, has all his favourite characters
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
product as described, little boy loves to turn the duvet over every night. very promt devivery, would reccommend this product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
ordered this for my grandson as a Christmas present. It arrived on time and he's very pleased with it so is his Mum.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Ordered for my 11 yr old son. He loves it.
Can highly recommend to any star wars fans as it's sure to be a hit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
As the tittle says, they feel a bit like sand paper..
My son absolutely loved them and the graphics are great but the material isn't particularly soft feel.
I tried to wash them with a lot of conditioner but didn't change much

Good job on the double design which helps my son to be encouraged to sleep in his bed but they do feel pretty harsh.
I think it bothers me more, he doesn't give a monkeys...
D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Really nice product and perfect for Star Wars fans (original and rubbish prequels) as both are featured on either side of the duvet cover. Delivery was practically next day and price was excellent, plus I couldn't get this item anywhere else. The covers wash exceptionally well, they've kept their colour and shape despite being washed a couple of times a week. Would highly recommend and definitely buy from the retailer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)