Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fabric, please ignore previous review
I made a full size quilt for my bed with this fabric about 6 months ago, I have washed the quilt at 40 degrees several times and have not had a problem with the patterns fading. Admittedly the fabric is a little stiff at first but its only because its brand new. Once its been washed it will soften. If I could upload a picture I would because my quilt is beautiful, soft...
Published on 20 Nov. 2012 by Heather

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Wont be buying again
Not great quality - faded when washed - ok for practice would not use for a finished piece
Published 3 months ago by cazhardy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely fabric, please ignore previous review, 20 Nov. 2012
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
I made a full size quilt for my bed with this fabric about 6 months ago, I have washed the quilt at 40 degrees several times and have not had a problem with the patterns fading. Admittedly the fabric is a little stiff at first but its only because its brand new. Once its been washed it will soften. If I could upload a picture I would because my quilt is beautiful, soft and fade free!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars play time, 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
i bought these squares to make decorations for my home. i wasn't disappointed with the colours or patterns. i just have to decide what to make now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
I bought these fabric square for a craft projext and they are lovely. The price is very reasonable too as I recently went to a craft fair and they were charging alot more for what looked like a very similar product. Very pleased overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely colours, 16 Sept. 2013
By 
Kathryn (Durham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Nice thick fabric. The pattern on the flowery material is printed on rather than woven in, so hope it doesn't wash off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fat Quarter Bundle - red/white mix, 28 May 2013
By 
P. B. Steele (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Very pleased with quality and designs of material. Have a few projects in mind - can`t wait to get started.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice fabric, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Nice fabric in a lovely assortment of designs. Instructions say to wash by hand and drip dry prior to use. I will follow this as the fabric is quite stiff, and iI dont want a pink streaky quilt at a later date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabric, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Great colours quality is great I received what I the product on time would recommend , I am now looking at buying more in different colours .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely patterns, 22 Mar. 2013
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
Great little bundle of fabrics, I used them to recover my chair in a patchwork. On the pictures they look like red and apricot but actually red and white but still they have lovely patterns. Quite thin had to attach it to some more heavy duty fabric to make the chair last longer. Overall great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars review of product, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
liked the colours and pattern
did not like the feel of the material at first not soft like other cotton matrerials I have used why is this is it coated with something
I have started to use the material to make patchwork blocks nice to sew by hand or machine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fat quarter fabric, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Quarter Fabric Bundle Selection Mixed Red and White. 6 Fabrics 18" x 22". Patchwork / Quilting / Sewing / Fabric Crafts.
good colourseasy usage and just right for my quilting project I was particulary pleased with the colouring of this material
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews