Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2013
poor print quality, frayed to ribbons when I washed it - print design on top raised like a plastic over lay
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
great fabric,the colour range is good for
quilting.all the colours were well matched
lovely cotton another company i will be using
again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
I choose this rating as it reflects the speed of delivery, value for money, great colours and great material to work with. Using it to make a patch work quilt.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Loved the design and the material was a lot better quality than I was expecting for the money....made some cushions covers which everyone has commented on, will def buy again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I like the fat quarter and it is exactly as described and shown. It is good quality fabric. It was a shame the first order went missing but it still came in time for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Brought as a present for my sister who had just started patchwork classes. This seemed good value and was very pleased with the quality and my sister loved it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Good quality cotton . Strong bright colours although it has not been sewn or washed yet so I am not able to comment on that .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
I have bought these to make a patchwork quilt, they are a lovely size and good quality material. I will buy more of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Good quality fabric, although a bit pricey. Made several pin cushions and a baby quilt adding other fabrics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
My wife loves this fabric, she has bought it for her stash and says it sews very well. Lovely colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)