Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2013
This bag has a lot of space to put things in. The material seems a bit cheap, but so was the bag itself. Concedering the "bang for buck" ratio, it is totally worth the money!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
I bought this bag because i didn't want just another black computer bag and i thought the pale grey with green was a nice mix however when i opened the box with the bag in I thought they sent me the wrong one. the actual colour of the bag I received is closer to the colour of the strap in the image, If i put the bag under a bright light you can tell its dark grey but from a distance it just looks black, in contrast the green inside the bag is almost glow in the dark bright. so although its not the colour i wanted at least the green adds a bit of life to a dull grey.
the inside compartments and padding of the bag is quite good however there is a Velcro strap inside I assume to secure the computer in place but it is so long you would have to put in 3 laptops to give it any use.
the Neoprene kindle pocket looks like it was added as an after thought, its basically just stitched to the back of the bag, handy as a back pocket but not great aesthetically.
over all this bag is fine if you just want something to lump you computer around in its well put together and sturdy, but I found the photo deceiving and disappointing.
11 comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
This bag lasted 2 days before the plastic on the strap snapped. The bag looked very nice and the quality seemed decent but didn't have a zip which means if it rained the water would leak in as the flap didn't fully cover the edges..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Good value for a relatively good price. Functions well enough to do the desired job without being too fussy or over designed.
Function 7 out if 10
Visual appearance 7 out if 10
Overall does the job!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
I didn't read the reviews for this as i was on my phone when i chose it for my birthday present from my brother. It's a good size but it's not at all like the pic in colours, it's a dark dark grey and the green logo is dark. The kindle pocket is tiny so cannot be put in it with a cover/case on it, and the pocket isn't even padded!, which is the main reason i chose it. So if you've got a bigger than standard kindle size reader and want to keep it in once piece forget putting it in there! It's also not very padded. The strap is a good length though. Overall not happy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I bought this for my son as he had no laptop bag. He's thrilled with it and impressed that it's got several pockets so that everything can be separated out for storage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Due to the bag being to small and thin it was also soiled on arrival, I sent it back I re-ordered a East pack laptop bag, that was much better quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
This bag arrived the next day so the service was very prompt. It is very spatious, you can fit your laptop and cable, water bottle, food can fit in easily many items and it won't look bulky at all. It has 3 spacious pockets inside, place to put your documents, pens, so it's really good for travelling and also everyday use. All in all, I made a great deal!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
The bag is a good size and the compartments are fine. The one thing I'm not fond of is the offset top handle which makes it awkward for carrying when not using the shoulder strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Laptop fits in well and fairly secure.
Enough room to fit a paperwork file.
Pen holders.
Small zip pocket to put flash drives in.
Good for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)