Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bag
This bag arrived the next day so the service was very prompt. It is very spatious, you can fit your laptop and cable, water bottle, food can fit in easily many items and it won't look bulky at all. It has 3 spacious pockets inside, place to put your documents, pens, so it's really good for travelling and also everyday use. All in all, I made a great deal!
Published 20 months ago by Bob

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong colour bag is almost black.
I bought this bag because i didn't want just another black computer bag and i thought the pale grey with green was a nice mix however when i opened the box with the bag in I thought they sent me the wrong one. the actual colour of the bag I received is closer to the colour of the strap in the image, If i put the bag under a bright light you can tell its dark grey but from...
Published on 22 April 2012 by dragonfly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect bag, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
This bag arrived the next day so the service was very prompt. It is very spatious, you can fit your laptop and cable, water bottle, food can fit in easily many items and it won't look bulky at all. It has 3 spacious pockets inside, place to put your documents, pens, so it's really good for travelling and also everyday use. All in all, I made a great deal!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wrong colour bag is almost black., 22 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
I bought this bag because i didn't want just another black computer bag and i thought the pale grey with green was a nice mix however when i opened the box with the bag in I thought they sent me the wrong one. the actual colour of the bag I received is closer to the colour of the strap in the image, If i put the bag under a bright light you can tell its dark grey but from a distance it just looks black, in contrast the green inside the bag is almost glow in the dark bright. so although its not the colour i wanted at least the green adds a bit of life to a dull grey.
the inside compartments and padding of the bag is quite good however there is a Velcro strap inside I assume to secure the computer in place but it is so long you would have to put in 3 laptops to give it any use.
the Neoprene kindle pocket looks like it was added as an after thought, its basically just stitched to the back of the bag, handy as a back pocket but not great aesthetically.
over all this bag is fine if you just want something to lump you computer around in its well put together and sturdy, but I found the photo deceiving and disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The bag I bought., 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
This bag has a lot of space to put things in. The material seems a bit cheap, but so was the bag itself. Concedering the "bang for buck" ratio, it is totally worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Laptop Bag, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
Good value for a relatively good price. Functions well enough to do the desired job without being too fussy or over designed.
Function 7 out if 10
Visual appearance 7 out if 10
Overall does the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 15 Feb 2014
By 
Paulene Thorne "Wyvern" (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
I bought this for my son as he had no laptop bag. He's thrilled with it and impressed that it's got several pockets so that everything can be separated out for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not even grey!, 26 Feb 2013
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
I didn't read the reviews for this as i was on my phone when i chose it for my birthday present from my brother. It's a good size but it's not at all like the pic in colours, it's a dark dark grey and the green logo is dark. The kindle pocket is tiny so cannot be put in it with a cover/case on it, and the pocket isn't even padded!, which is the main reason i chose it. So if you've got a bigger than standard kindle size reader and want to keep it in once piece forget putting it in there! It's also not very padded. The strap is a good length though. Overall not happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Lasted just 2 days!!!, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
This bag lasted 2 days before the plastic on the strap snapped. The bag looked very nice and the quality seemed decent but didn't have a zip which means if it rained the water would leak in as the flap didn't fully cover the edges..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Laptop bad, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
Due to the bag being to small and thin it was also soiled on arrival, I sent it back I re-ordered a East pack laptop bag, that was much better quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice little carry case., 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
Laptop fits in well and fairly secure.
Enough room to fit a paperwork file.
Pen holders.
Small zip pocket to put flash drives in.
Good for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you xxxx, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabin Max Laptop 15.6 and 17" Mens Laptop Messenger Shoulder Bag with Neoprene Pocket (Shoes)
It's fantastic thakyou xx can't believe how it fits so perfect, great colours and very strong to use xx xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews