Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
50
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.20+ £2.20 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2015
Really confused about the reviews for this item, unless I received a different toy? Mine did not look like the picture at all, was really terribly made, very light and felt cheap. It also said "gift prize, not for resale" on the label. On the plus side, company were quick to arrange return for me and sent a pre-paid envelope. I managed to get a really nice one for a little bit more from the Disney store in time for daughter's birthday. Phew.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
my kids were over the moon when the received both miss piggy and Kermit for Christmas!!

very large as well! I quietly thought that they would be small but was pleasantly surprised!

Amazing value for money, I would thoroughly recommend these products to anyone wanting to put smile on their childrens faces for a long time!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
Good quality and exactly as described/shown in picture. My child loves this Kermit and it looks well-made and durable which is lucky as it gets dragged around everywhere we go now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Kermit is fantastic!is really high 50 cm.very soft and in perfect original color: green clear.
Is present the official brand Disney.
RECOMEND also for the great price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Great quality my daughter loves him! Much better than cheaper ones. Very soft and cuddly. Good value for money toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
arrived in good time for a theme day at work,good quality and very true to the character,would recommend this site
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Very pleased with kermit sure my daughter will love him :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Bought this for my 21 year old answer's Christmas present. Can't wait for her to see it, she loves the muppets. Fast delivery and the teddy is fantastic. Bigger than I expected. I want it for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
Lovely toy - my nephew loved it - for his 40th Birthday!! Great memories from the 70's with this Kermit.

It's well made and very cute! I'm sure kids nowadays would love it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
My daughter loves it, good sizing and well made but a litle expensive... Recomend this toy to anyone that loves the Muppets!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)