Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shower gel, 27 Sept. 2013
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
I love Nivea products and although I have very sensitive skin I seem to be able to use them without any problem.
I think they are good products at affordable prices so one can afford to buy them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 24 Feb. 2014
By 
TINA (UK, Rotherham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
i love nivea products especially from this range, dove is my first choice but they didn`t have what i wanted so nivea it is.. the smell is just to die for whilst in the shower and it lathers really well too, would recommend to anyone with taste.

THANKYOU...A++++++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Yet another fantastic product from Nivea, 28 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
I have always found Nivea products to be well priced, good value and effective. This product was just as I expected, leaving my skin feeling soft and nourished, it also has a very pleasant smell.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nivea shower cream., 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
This Nivea shower diamond touch cream is fantastic and at a brill. price that can not be beaten, I will be ordering more, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 21 Mar. 2015
By 
Amazon customer (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This leaves my skin feeling really soft, as if I had just moisturised! You only need a little, as it really lathers up and the smell is divine. This is ideal if you have sensitive skin like me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun. 2014
By 
Alan Law "Kodiak Bear" (Highlands, Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
Great Product and Great Quality at a Great Price and I highly Recommend this Product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain price when we bought them (£3 odd for a pack of 6) I would totally recommend this product, 7 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 18 packs as we have a large family, leaves you feeling moisturised as well as fresh. Bargain price when we bought them (£3 odd for a pack of 6) I would totally recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
Smells lovely, leaves skin soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml (Personal Care)
smells devine would definitely recommend great add on purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nivea, 9 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value for money. Smells nice, feels nice on my skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nivea Shower Diamond Touch 250ml
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews