Customer Reviews


107 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them tidy
I'm not sure why other reviwers cannot fit 15 Skylanders into this unit? My son and I currently have it sitting by the A/V centre, zipped and velcroed up containing:
1 x portal
32 x Skylanders (Wii)
1 x extra Zook
1 x Dark Spyro
1 x Legendary Trigger Happy
8 x artifacts from the 4 add-ons.

It's not going to make anyone think "wow...
Published on 17 July 2012 by AD Bull

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars skylander bag
all of the skylander bags look and feel so flimsy and tacky we had a look at quite a few and they are really expensive for what they are .
this one i felt was the best of a bad bunch it feels stronger and seems easier ti use, i have 2 grandsons 6 and 4 dont think it will last long will update in a few weeks lol
Published 10 months ago by sue_len_2000


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Keeps them tidy, 17 July 2012
By 
AD Bull (Southwater, Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
I'm not sure why other reviwers cannot fit 15 Skylanders into this unit? My son and I currently have it sitting by the A/V centre, zipped and velcroed up containing:
1 x portal
32 x Skylanders (Wii)
1 x extra Zook
1 x Dark Spyro
1 x Legendary Trigger Happy
8 x artifacts from the 4 add-ons.

It's not going to make anyone think "wow! this is a must have accessory", but it does the job it was intended for and keeps mums happy that the A/V centre is no longer a Skylanders spawning ground. I can't give it any more than 2-star for fun after all how much fun can a bag be, but its 5-star for keeping mum off our case.
Yes, I appreciate that if want to have your skylanders sat on their bases nicely arranged you wont get so many in...but ask yourselves do you really have to have them so neatly arranged while inside a bag.
There is a small element of fun to the bag, in that, if you undo both zips you get a nice mat for the portal to sit on and the 8 different elemental sigils for those that like to play with one of each element available. We don't really use this but I can see that some will find it enjoyable. Its' possibly a touch overpriced but I got it from a different retailer at a little over £16 and weeks before the scheduled UK release date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great way to store your skylanders, 28 July 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
My son got this bag for his birthday and i must say it is excellent, it will hold all your skylanders, the portal of power and all the stickers etc that comes with the figures.it zips down to give a "playmat" which my son uses to place his figures waiting to be used in the game. It is by far the best storage i ahve seen and i would 100% recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, 22 Aug 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
i bought this bag for my son (7). since he lugs his skylanders to his friends all the time its perfect for transportation. but also to keeps the skylanders in one place at home with his portal. A very good buy. Can fit at least 32 skylanders easy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Aug 2012
By 
K. A. Doran (south yorkshire england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
This is a godsend. Can hold loads of characters, main reason I bought it, not bothered about looking pretty if it only holds a few characters. It does look good though to. Keeps his stuff safe and in one place
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the Standard Skylander Figures, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
Our son loves this bag & now his cousins have one too! Perfect for the smaller Skylanders. Can't fit too many Giants in it though but it was a great buy. He now puts all his figures & the portal away straight after playing. Very sturdy. Highly recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than expected!, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
Very impressed at the size, good quality, and you can fit a fair amount of skylanders and skylander giants in there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Skylanders Adventure carry case, 9 Dec 2012
By 
W. Mcgauchie - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
Arrived on time, no issues at all.

Will be able to hold the current characters, but not giants.

Maybe need to get another case now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skylanders adventure case, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
great product can fit all my sons skylanders in this case he has 22 so far got giants for christmas not sure if they will fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars skylander storage case, 20 Nov 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
I think my daughter was more pleased with this skylander case than my grandson. The skylanders are now, not scattered all over the living room tripping everyone up or hurting underfeet! My grandson is so pleased to have them all together too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 10 Nov 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC) (Video Game)
The kid love it, and I appreciate having all (and I mean all from the first series) those skylanders package in a cool case. The case is very resistant in a washable material. The strap allows easy carrying. When opened you have space to put the portal and some skylanders in order to play.
Best buy. Recommend everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure - Adventure Case (PS3/Xbox 360/Wii/PC)
£17.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews