Customer Reviews


514 Reviews
5 star:
 (260)
4 star:
 (109)
3 star:
 (43)
2 star:
 (45)
1 star:
 (57)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Never understood how important bass was in headphones until these. Amazing quality, really love them. The cord is long enough but not too long that it gets in the way, great. And love the purple color, makes them easy to find.
Published on 7 Jan. 2013 by Grace A.

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disapointed, recommend HAFX1X
very disappointed - these are similar price to superior JVC earphones (HAFX1X), however the part I'm reviewing have generic low quality cable (mine has a nick in it after 1 days use, or it may have shipped like that)

I can not see the part lasting very long due to low quality small cable used

go for HAFX1X any day (better sound quality imo also) - a...
Published 4 months ago by Colin Shields


‹ Previous | 133 34 3552 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars ... couple days ago and i must say that im disappointed. Where is that bass, 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC Xtreme Xplosives In-Ear Canal Headphones - Red (Electronics)
i got these couple days ago and i must say that im disappointed. Where is that bass! These should be bass in ear headphones and i didnt hear bass att all! these just sound basic headphones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Review for JVC in-ear Xtreme Xplosive, 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JVC Xtreme Xplosives In-Ear Canal Headphones - Red (Electronics)
The sound quality is really good for the price and it is great at noise cancellation!!!! Also I use my headphones pretty rough and by the looks of it the headphone is still holding strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars its okay!, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these headphones for my mother as she was always taking mine so I thought I'd be nice and buy her some but a few weeks of her having them one of the earphones stopped working!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Really bad product and i wouldn't recommend it to anyone, 12 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As soon as i unboxed the product i tested it and noticed that the left ear was not working. Really bad product and i wouldn't recommend it to anyone, i am really disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sweet earphones deep base and quality had trouble staying in ..., 2 Sept. 2014
Sweet earphones deep base and quality
had trouble staying in my ears so i have coustom buds and the connection was flimsy but 98% happy with this product
Recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for Gaming, 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good pair of earphones, excellent sound quality for gaming, with a great amount of base. However wouldn't recommend for listening to music. Purple - best colour ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for, 7 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Muddy bass response and poor quality earphone connector that becomes faulty within less than a year. No substitute for Sennheiser CX300s or even basic Apple earbuds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, sound, and they last., 10 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these after heavy use had broken about three sets in a row [Apple-supplied pairs didn't last long]. These have a good sound, good fit, and they've lasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No complaints, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time, was exactly as described and is very good for anyone who liked their music!
I forgot to get one with a remote and microphone, oops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars not as good quality make as the last JVC earphones i got ..., 22 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not as good quality make as the last JVC earphones i got for the same price on here but the sound is crisp and clear and they are definitely worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 133 34 3552 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews