Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars patent super t trainers
i wear these for work as the patent finish means they don't look like trainers. they are very comfortable. at first i got a few blisters as the shoes were very stiff but after wearing a few times the leather has softened up and they are becoming more and more comfortable.
Published 16 months ago by amazonian

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fitflop shoes
I will continue to search for similar shoes which might be a good width (in size 8). Not the normal width of my other fitflop ishoes - therefore too tight =- very disappointing = returned,
Published 9 months ago by MRS R CLIFTON


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars patent super t trainers, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitflop Womens Super T Sneaker Patent Low-Top Trainers (Apparel)
i wear these for work as the patent finish means they don't look like trainers. they are very comfortable. at first i got a few blisters as the shoes were very stiff but after wearing a few times the leather has softened up and they are becoming more and more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FitFlops Sneaker - Patent Black, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all my FitFlops - absolutely delighted. These shoes are so comfortable for someone with 'awkward' feet - I will be adding to my collection again soon. Well worth the money. Store packaged shoes well and sent then quickly. Can't ask for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fitflop shoes, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I will continue to search for similar shoes which might be a good width (in size 8). Not the normal width of my other fitflop ishoes - therefore too tight =- very disappointing = returned,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Fitflop a great product, 20 Aug 2014
The trainers were delivered in next to no time. I've had one pair of 'goldy' metallic colour before which were walked in a lot and I thought this pair would be as comfortable. Being patent, they squeak! Maybe a bit of WD40 will resolve it, but it's hard to walk around in when I'm conscience they are squeaking so much. They also seem a bit of a tighter fit, so those with a slightly large width of foot should be forewarned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable shoe and quite dressy. Only downside I find them squeezie when walking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good colour. Amazing shoes. But leather need time to get soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red patent Fitflops, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the look of the shoes, unfortunately the size 4 were out of stock so I had to have the last pair of size 5. They are a little too large but I think I can manage with a sock inside to take up the extra room and besides they look so smart I don't think I can bear to send them back and wait for next season!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Fitflop Womens Super T Sneaker Patent Low-Top Trainers 262-207 Diving Blue..., 19 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my wife told me to write this: " the sole is the only good thing about these shoes, otherwise thy are very hard, and I do not think they will give, I had to return them; I will stick to Fitflop clogs only, pity".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love them, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Recieved these lovely red fit flops after reading the reviews and needed a pair of closed in shoe I thought I go with the fitflop has I have loads of thong fitflops in different colours I saw them for a good price and bought them I'm a size 8 and they were a little tight but I've rub vaseline and put newspaper inside to give a little ....love them,,,,,,.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 24 Mar 2014
I LOVE Fitflops, I have lots of different styles and literally live in them.
I bought these patent ones and am very disappointed in them, the patent cracked
They are the only Fitflops I've ever had a problem with :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews