Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bursting with ideas to Make you Money
This book is bursting with ideas to get you making money quickly. I loved the easy to read style and the way Steve explains each of the ideas. He gives you enough information for you to decide whether the idea will suit you and then points you in the direction to get you started.
Lots of new ideas I never imagined, and an easy to use system to let you know how long...
Published on 22 Oct. 2012 by Book Lover

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars An interasting list of options but not well written and ...
An interasting list of options but not well written and lacked context. It proved one thing, put make money online in the title and you will make money on line.
Published 8 months ago by Mac


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bursting with ideas to Make you Money, 22 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
This book is bursting with ideas to get you making money quickly. I loved the easy to read style and the way Steve explains each of the ideas. He gives you enough information for you to decide whether the idea will suit you and then points you in the direction to get you started.
Lots of new ideas I never imagined, and an easy to use system to let you know how long it will take before you make money, that alone was worth the price.
If you feel jaded with all the information about making money online give this book a look and you will be pleasantly surprised.
I was even more impressed with the amount of free information Steve was giving away and at how useful it was.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent resource to get you started making money, 21 Oct. 2012
By 
J. Bradbrook (Wakefield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
I found this a very helpful and well written book to help me look at different options for making money online. Some of the ideas were completely new to me as concepts such a "become a virtual jurist" which I would have never thought about doing to make money.

The author does not go into all the nuts and bolts of each idea but gives you enough info and links to places where you will be able to get started with each idea. I was able to skip through the ideas and quickly find the avenues which I wanted to persue further.

A very easy read with some really good ideas to get you started in an online money making business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Valuable and well presented Ideas for making money online, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
Teresa Trangmar (Bedford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
I liked this book for the well presented range of ideas and explanations as to how to make money online, combined with Steve's frank opinions and realistic views. Each idea has enough information to show you how the idea actually works and how money can be made as well as helpful links to resources and examples that can be explored.

The book does not go into too much detail about each idea as this would be overwhelming, and has been helping me firstly to understand the concepts and secondly to make an assessment as to whether I could or would follow the idea through to an actual project. It is the broad brush of this particular book that gives it its appeal and value. It is a book I expect to come back to many times over to review and re think as I gain more experience in making money online.

I have not yet explored all of the links and additional resources that are pointed to from this book, but I have tried a lot of of them and they have all been well worth the time and effort to review. I have already read several of Steve's own more detailed books on specific topics such as affiliate marketing, blogging etc which are referred to in the text and highly recommend these as well! They have the same attention to detail, strong structure and voice of experience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Making money simply, 19 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
Some good ways to make money and gives suppportive information to help with research. You are able to pick several to make more opportunity to of earning money and the idea of how quickly this can happen for you. Good read not too long and in simple terms.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very good read, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed reading this book. some real world ideas and the author simplifies everything. Although I recommend reading it once then again before attempting to put his suggestions into practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars An interasting list of options but not well written and ..., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
An interasting list of options but not well written and lacked context. It proved one thing, put make money online in the title and you will make money on line.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great ideas book, 22 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
Just what you need to give you that initial inspiration before starting out researching your chosen niches

At this price just buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
This is an interesting book with so many ways to make money - obvious not all are suitable but there are few that can give food for thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better than OK, 4 Sept. 2014
By 
DLMahon (Northampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
Some methods are rather obvious, but it's nice to have confirmation of them and a few more details. Other methods were quite new to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 13 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Make Money Online - 55 Ways to Make Extra Money Fast Using Your Computer (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed it. Top book,I knew most of these ideas but for newbies this is a treasure chest!! Steve brings us another gem!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews