Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2013
neat and discrete earphones, these colourful earphones, are complete with mic that has a neat on/off leaver and is cipped for safty so they will not be lost, they do the jot and have a decent lead lenght to match.
I bought them to complete the set for colour coding my kindle case, and stylus pen so all neat and respectable. I would reccommend this item if all one wants is a cheap pair of earphones that really work and stay in ears which is what it is all about.
No volium control.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Product deserves 5 star rating as the clearness of sound was great. Listened to all my favourite songs with complete clarity of sound.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
A good product, quickly dispatched. Have used for both I-pad & kindle fire, works well with both, pink very popular with the girls.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
My husband bought me these as I was using old headphones - now I can listen to my music and he can watch the sports channel without the annoying escape of music. They may not be expensive but they are an excellent product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Colour great but ear pieces dont hang even on Wire! !!!! Awful waste of money look silly dnt bother buying
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Extremely happy with this product. Loved the colour and the ear phones are comfortable and easy to use. Happy to recommend to friends and family.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
These work very well with my Kindle Fire HD and I would recommend them to anyone. They look good too!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
They don't work after waiting for them to be brought out to Tenerife where I was on hol for 3 months. How do I get them exchanged
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Perfect colour and fit perfect no problems and good sound quality and match my kindle in colour cheers will shop with you again
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
these were ok but i used them on my tablet an d the sound quality was very very poor so i wont bebuying any more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)