Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.0 out of 5 stars44
2.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£0.63
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2012
App doesn't open property so all you get is a play button and a never ending list of questions that there is no way of you being able to answer yourself and no menu button to change categories. Nothing like its preview and a complete waste of time and money. Don't bother!!!
0Comment|78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
If you think this is anything like Trivial Pursuit, as the logo would have you believe, you WILL BE DISAPPOINTED! Start clear.
0Comment|69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
rubbish questions and a lot of repeats - for a trivia game this one disappoints big time and there are much better ones you can buy
0Comment|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Thought this was a trivia game with a choice of answers. It isn't- you get a question & then the answer. Not what I was expecting.
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Do not purchase you will be disappointed. App is nothing like the description. Left confused as how to play as it just a list of questions.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
i mistakenly thought this was a quiz game so was very disappointed when it turned out to be a list of facts - end of. although it was completely my own fault i don't think this is useful as you have no control over the facts.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Nice interesting questions, makes it very easy to while away the time while sharpening your brain trying to remember the correct answers.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
what ever you do please dont buy this.theres nothing to do in it. just cost 68p but theres better games then this on the kindle.to buy if you wont it buy it cheep becouse it rubbish.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
I enjoy trivia and trivial pursuit games however I've found a few errors with the questions/answers. Not terribly good and can get repetitive questions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
A good brain teaser for those sleepless nights, but I have a criticism: it's not long before a question you have already answered comes around again, which is very annoying. So a bigger set of questions is required, I think; but the standard of questions is pretty high and enjoyably eclectic.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.94

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.