Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars holiday flipflop
very comfortable a little thicker than a normal flip flop and would buy another colour. the metal logo made then stand out from normal havianas.Havaianas Top Metalic Flip-flop
Published on 9 Oct. 2011 by pinklady1

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Flip flop logo was broken and not attached when arrived, so sent back
Published 2 months ago by Jo-Jo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars holiday flipflop, 9 Oct. 2011
By 
pinklady1 (cambridgeshire) - See all my reviews
very comfortable a little thicker than a normal flip flop and would buy another colour. the metal logo made then stand out from normal havianas.Havaianas Top Metalic Flip-flop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable Service, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these flip flips. I bought them last month in black and decided to get another pair in white! This time the service I received was even better...my goods arrived the very next day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant flip flops, 17 Oct. 2013
Love them..they're very cool and classic. I have narrow feet and have struggled to find flip flops that I can walk in.. these are great, and the sole is soft and comfortable too. I am a size 6 for shoes and boots with socks and size 5 with bare feet or tights.. so opted for the 5 and they fitted perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money!, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love haviannas and on amazon you get the authentic product but discounted price!
Roll on holiday season as these will be great there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Top Logo Metallic Silver Flip Flops (Apparel)
Very pleased exactly what I was looking for thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These style of Havaianas are great, the metal logo makes them a little different than the rest. They are really comfortable and fit well; I will buy another pair in a different colour. No problems with ordering and delivery; they arrived as expected and packed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trawled the internet to find some more and to my delight I found some, 18 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Havaianas Top Logo Metallic Silver Flip Flops (Apparel)
Had a pair of these for years until I got a new dog who ate them! Trawled the internet to find some more and to my delight I found some! As comfortable as ever, and easily worn in smart or casual surroundings :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love the flip flops and service!!, 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service - arrived the next day. Quality product as always. Highly recommended!!

Thank-you (one v happy customer)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice flip flops, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These flip flops had sold out everywhere else.
Nice, fit & they look lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 5 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Flip flop logo was broken and not attached when arrived, so sent back
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews