Customer Reviews


82 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Budget Camera
Very easy to use budget camera, which I've had for 3 weeks now. I was a little concerned that its low light performance may be poor, but used at a party where there was very low lighting and the autofocus assist worked really well and produced much better pictures than my other digital camera which cost nearly three times as much. Recommended.
Published 20 months ago by Ledge

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's a good basic camera, but takes AA size batteries
I tried to find something cheap and decent. This is what I came up with.
My requirements were : Good brand, good MP rating, some vibration compensating technology and of course a low price.

What I didn't realise (as I didn't read in enough detail) was that it takes two AA-size batteries. This means one needs to factor in the cost of rechargeable batteries...
Published 19 months ago by Sid


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Great camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camera, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This is a great camera, as it is a replacement camera for my first camera. Which I happen to have lost. This camera is an amazing camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for my needs, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
I wanted a 'cheap' camera to carry in my car and this came in very handy when I lost my better on whilst on holiday. The photos it produced were of good quality, but I do prefer to use a camera with a view finder, especially when it is sunny. Jo S
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars whats the period of warranty for this item please?, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this item but it keeps breaking up and I am wondering if I am allowed to send it back for repair . thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars solid product, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
excellent nikon lens and 13Mp sensor. Crystal clear display on rear. Would prefer rechargeable Li battery rather than AA. Nice size and comfortable grip - good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars review, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
I bought this as a present for my mum and she was very happy with it. It's compact and lightweight and good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camera, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
Bought for our holidays great little camera. It takes clear pictures. Handy for carrying around on holiday looking forward to downloading our pictures onto the computor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fault?, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon COOLPIX L26 Compact Digital Camera - Black (16.1MP, 5x Optical Zoom) 3 inch LCD (Electronics)
This is the second Nikon compact I have had that has developed a lens error, this one after only 4 months. Won't buy one again. Good photos before this happen and easy to use though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good little camera at a great price. I use it for work and it does the job fine. If you only want to take snaps then this camera is just what you need and it fits nicely into your pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews